Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Ravens U13 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Copdock Cavaliers U13 (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 5.30pm League
Wed 12 May 2021 Hadleigh U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Wed 19 May 2021 Woolpit U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Wed 26 May 2021 Hadleigh U13(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 31 May 2021 Shenfield U13(A) Away12.00pmFriendly
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Bury St Edmunds U13(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Melton u13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Easton U13(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Woolpit U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Bury St Edmunds U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Melton U13s(A) Away5.30pm League
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Easton U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Copdock Cavaliers U13 (A) Away6pmLeague