Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Ravens U13 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 31 May 2021 Shenfield U13(A) Away12.00pmFriendly Won by 6 wickets
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Bury St Edmunds U13(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 47 runs
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Melton u13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 130 runs
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Bury St Edmunds U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 27 runs
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Easton U13(A) Away6pmLeague Lost By 6 wickets
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Melton U13s(A) Away5.30pm League Won by 59 runs
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Easton U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 5.45pmLeague Won by 40 runs
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Copdock Cavalier U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 10.45am League Won by 80 runs
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Copdock Cavalier U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 5.30pm League Won by 5 wickets
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Copdock Cavaliers U13 (A) Away5.30pm League Lost by 19 runs
Wed 25 Aug 2021 Copdock Cavaliers U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 530pmLeague Lost by 9 runs
Wed 01 Sep 2021 Copdock Cavaliers U13 (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 5pm League Won by 2 wickets
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Ipswich School U15 Girls(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 2pmFriendly Won By 48 runs