Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Knights U9 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 15 May 2019 Festival(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague
Mon 20 May 2019 Kesgrave Festival(A) Away6PMLeague
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Copdock Panthers(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Melton festival(A) Away9.30amLeague CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Copdock Festival(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 10AMLeague
Wed 19 Jun 2019 East Bergholt Festival(A) Away6PMLeague CANCELLED
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Festival(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Kesgrave Festival(A) Away6PMLeague
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Eagles(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Eagles(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Melton Festival(A) Away9.30amLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Festival(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 10AMLeague
Wed 24 Jul 2019 East Bergholt Festival(A) Away6PMLeague
Thu 01 Aug 2019 Stowupland (A) Away6pmFriendly
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Stowupland (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly CANCELLED
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Copdock Eagles (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Stowupland (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 5.45pmFriendly