Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Who Trains When

WHO TRAINS WHEN

      Group              Current School Year      Training Day         Training Time       
Lead Coach  Email
Boys & Girls 1 + 2 Sunday 09:00 - 10:45 Nathan Scarff  nathan.scarff1@hotmail.co.uk 
Boys & Girls 3 + 4 Sunday 09:00 - 10:45 Martin Taylor  martin_w_taylor_@hotmail.com
Boys Only 5 + 6 Sunday 09:00 - 10:45 Mark Raven mark.raven@live.co.uk 

Boys Only
7 + 8 Sunday 11:00 - 12:45 Olly Williams olly.williams13@gmail.com
Boys Only 9 + 10 Thursday 18:00 - 19:45 Matt Hunn matt.hunn@copdockandoicc.co.uk 
Boys Only 11+ Friday 17:30 - 19:30 Part of open age mens teams  
Girls Only 5 + 6 + 7 + 8 Sunday 11:00 - 12:45 Georgie Lilburn g.lilburn@stjos.co.uk
Girls Only 9+ Tuesday 18:00 - 20:00 Steve Dixon - part of open age ladies teams
Women's Softball Sunday  10:30 - 11:30  Matt Wareing matt.wareing@hotmail.com 



2019 First Training Dates:

Sundays - 14th April 
Tuesdays - 16th April
Thursdays - 18th April
Fridays - 19th April

 

Junior Practice