Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Phoenix U11 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 07 May 2021 Hadleigh U11(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 35 runs
Fri 28 May 2021 Felixstowe u11 Boys(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 36 runs
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Hadleigh U11(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Felixstowe u11 Boys(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Copdock Panthers(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9.30amLeague
Fri 02 Jul 2021 East Bergholt U11(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Thu 08 Jul 2021 East Bergholt U11(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Copdock Panthers(A) Away9.30amLeague
Mon 02 Aug 2021 IES Boys u11(A) Away5.30pmLeague
Fri 20 Aug 2021 IES Boys u11(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague