Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Phoenix U11 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Copdock Lions U11(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 5.30pmFriendly Won by 74 runs
Fri 20 May 2022 Yoxford (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 20 runs
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Copdock Lions U11(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Lost by 61 runs
Tue 14 Jun 2022 Melton (A) Away6pmLeague Won by 41 runs
Wed 29 Jun 2022 Yoxford (A) Away6pmLeague Won by 7 runs
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Easton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9.30amLeague Lost by 51 runs
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Copdock Lions U11(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 117 runs
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Easton(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 21 runs
Fri 05 Aug 2022 Melton (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Lost by 9 runs
Fri 12 Aug 2022 Eagles(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 17:30Friendly