Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Lions U11 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 29 Apr 2022 Copdock Phoenix U11(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 5.30pmFriendly Lost by 74 runs
Fri 27 May 2022 Melton (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 118 runs
Fri 03 Jun 2022 Copdock Phoenix U11(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 61 runs
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Hadleigh CC, Suffolk Under 11(A) Away09:30League Won by 16
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Yoxford (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 108 runs
Tue 21 Jun 2022 Easton(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Sudbury CC(A) Away6pmFriendly
Tue 05 Jul 2022 Melton (A) Away6pmLeague Won by 19
Tue 12 Jul 2022 Sudbury(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly Won by 61 Runs
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Copdock Phoenix U11(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 117 runs
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Yoxford (A) Away6pmLeague Won by 61 runs
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Easton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Lost by 25 runs (5 run-outs!)