Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Lions U11 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 11 May 2021 Yoxford u11 Boys(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 112 runs
Tue 18 May 2021 Melton u11 Boys(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 118 runs
Fri 28 May 2021 Melton u12 Girls(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 47 runs
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Yoxford u11 Boys(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 19 runs
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Melton u12 Girls(A) Away6pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Easton u11 Boys(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 27 runs
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Hawks(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 09:15Friendly Won by 27
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Festival format(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 10amFriendly
Fri 06 Aug 2021 Melton u11 Boys(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 108 runs
Fri 17 Sep 2021 Easton U11(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague CANCELLED
Fri 24 Sep 2021 TBC(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9.30amLeague
Fri 01 Oct 2021 TBC (A) Away9.30amLeague