Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Hawks U11 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Stowupland u11(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 6 runs
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Stowmarket U11(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won by 27
Fri 16 Jul 2021 Copdock Phoenix U11(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 18:00Friendly Won by 20 runs
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Woolpit u11(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 79 runs
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Battisford U11(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 75 runs
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Battisford U11(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 119 runs
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Copdock Lions U11(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 09:15Friendly Lost by 27 runs
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Festival format(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 10amFriendly
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Festival format(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 10amFriendly
Fri 13 Aug 2021 Copdock Eagles(A) Away17:30League Won by 6 runs
Mon 16 Aug 2021 Stowupland U11(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 18:00League CANCELLED
Fri 20 Aug 2021 Copdock Eagles(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 17:30League
Fri 03 Sep 2021 Woolpit U11 - PROVISIONAL(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 17:30League CANCELLED
Fri 08 Oct 2021 Stowmarket U11 - PROVISIONAL(A) Away17:30League CANCELLED