Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Ladies EAPL Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 May 2021 Mildenhall Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 121 runs
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Woolpit Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost by 6 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Melton Ladies(A) Away13:00League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Old Buckenham(A) Away13:00League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Easton Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Woolpit Ladies(A) Away13:00League
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Old Buckenham(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Easton Ladies(A) Away13:00League
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Thriplow Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:30League
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Mildenhall Ladies(A) Away13:00League
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Melton Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Thriplow Ladies(A) Away13:00League