Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Ladies EAPL Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 May 2022 Woolpit Ladies(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 15 May 2022 Melton Ladies(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 1 wickets
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Old Buckenham(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Mildenhall Ladies(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 0 wickets
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Woolpit Ladies(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 147 runs
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Coton CC Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 24 runs
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Thriplow Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Lost by 80 runs
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Coton CC Ladies(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Easton Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 62
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Thriplow Ladies(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Mildenhall Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Melton Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Easton Ladies(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Old Buckenham(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Woolpit Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague