Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Ladies T20 B Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Battisford Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Frinton Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Shotley Peninsula(A) Away6pmLeague Won
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Frinton Ladies(A) Away10.30amLeague Lost Copdock Conceded
Sun 28 Jul 2019 IES Ladies (A) Away11:00League CANCELLED
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Shotley Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague Won
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Battisford Ladies(A) Away10:00League Won Battisford Conceded
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Worlingworth(A) Away10:00League CANCELLED
Tue 13 Aug 2019 IES Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 18:00League
Tue 20 Aug 2019 Worlingworth(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague