Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Ladies T20 B Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Shotley Peninsula(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Battisford Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Worlingworth(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Shotley Peninsula(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Worlingworth(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2019 IES Ladies (A) Away11amLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2019 IES Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) TBCLeague
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Frinton Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Frinton Ladies(A) Away10.30amLeague
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Battisford Ladies(A) Away10:00League CANCELLED