Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Sunday Development XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Melton St Audrey(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 09 May 2021 Walsham Le Willows(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 16 May 2021 Mildenhall(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 23 May 2021 Newmarket(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Battisford(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Battisford(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Brantham(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 27 Jun 2021 BT & Waldringfield(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Haverhill(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Newmarket(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 18 Jul 2021 BT & Waldringfield(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Brantham(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Stowmarket(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Haverhill(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Mildenhall(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Walsham Le Willows(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Melton St Audrey(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Stowmarket(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague