Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Sunday Development XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Melton St Audrey(A) Away1.30pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 09 May 2021 Walsham Le Willows(A) Away1.30pmLeague Lost by 10 wickets
Sun 16 May 2021 Mildenhall(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 30 runs
Sun 23 May 2021 Newmarket(A) Away1.30pmLeague Abandoned
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Battisford(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Battisford(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Brantham(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 27 Jun 2021 BT & Waldringfield(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Haverhill(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Newmarket(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 12pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sun 18 Jul 2021 BT & Waldringfield(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Brantham(A) Away1.30pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Stowmarket(A) Away1.30pmLeague Lost by 10 wickets
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Haverhill(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Mildenhall(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Walsham Le Willows(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Melton St Audrey(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.00pmLeague Lost by 31 runs
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Stowmarket(A) Away1.00pmLeague