Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Copford CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Woolpit CC Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Braintree CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 11 May 2024 Felixstowe & Corinthians CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 East Bergholt CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Frinton On Sea CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Kesgrave CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Bury St Edmunds CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 9 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Kelvedon and Feering CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 49 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Dunmow CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Haverhill CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 20 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Copford CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Woolpit CC Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Braintree CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 66
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Felixstowe & Corinthians CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 East Bergholt CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Frinton On Sea CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Kesgrave CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Bury St Edmunds CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Kelvedon and Feering CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Dunmow CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 14 Sep 2024 Haverhill CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League