Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Copford(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Frinton(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 02 May 2020 Bury St Edmunds(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2020 Mildenhall(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Ipswich(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Kesgrave(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Clacton(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Dunmow(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Lakenheath(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Elmstead(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Kelvedon & Feering(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Copford(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Frinton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Bury St Edmunds(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Mildenhall(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Ipswich(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Kesgrave(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Clacton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Dunmow(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Lakenheath(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Elmstead(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Kelvedon & Feering(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague