Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Kelvedon and Feering CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12:30League Lost by 55 runs
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Copford CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 62 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Lakenheath CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12:30League Won by 161 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Elmstead CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 14 May 2022 Braintree CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Bury St Edmunds CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Haverhill CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Dunmow CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sudbury CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 142 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Little Bardfield Village CC 1970s(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League Abandoned
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Easton CC, Suffolk 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Kelvedon and Feering CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 55 runs
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Copford CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Lakenheath CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Elmstead CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Tied
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Braintree CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League Won by 2
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Bury St Edmunds CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 3
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Haverhill CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Dunmow CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sudbury CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12:30League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Little Bardfield Village CC 1970s(A) Away12:30League
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Easton CC, Suffolk 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12:30League