Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Ipswich CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12:30League
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Copford CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 01 May 2021 Kelvedon and Feering CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 May 2021 Kesgrave CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Mildenhall CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Clacton On Sea CC Saturday XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Lakenheath CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Elmstead CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Dunmow CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Frinton On Sea CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Ipswich CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Copford CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Kelvedon and Feering CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Kesgrave CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Mildenhall CC, Suffolk 2nd XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Clacton On Sea CC Saturday XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Lakenheath CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Elmstead CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Dunmow CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12:30League
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Bury St Edmunds CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Frinton On Sea CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Bury St Edmunds CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12:30League