Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Nacton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 159 runs
Sun 08 May 2022 Risby(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 41 runs
Sun 15 May 2022 Brettenham(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sun 22 May 2022 Nacton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 54 runs
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Falkland CC(A) Away (Tour)1pmFriendly Won by 1 run
Fri 03 Jun 2022 East Woodhay CC(A) Away (Tour)11amFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Horringer(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Easton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Shotley(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 65 runs
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Shotley(A) Away1.30pmLeague Lost by 18 runs
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Easton(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Horringer(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 40 runs
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Nacton(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 9 runs
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Brettenham(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 10 wickets
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Risby(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Tendring Park(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Tendring Park(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague