Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Old Newton(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sun 02 May 2021 Elveden(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 89 runs
Sun 09 May 2021 Elmswell(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sun 16 May 2021 Elveden(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 10 wickets
Sun 23 May 2021 Milden(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 185 runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Acton II(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Bardwell II(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Shotley(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Tendring Park(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Bardwell II(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Tendring Park(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Acton II(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Old Newton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Milden(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Shotley(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Elmswell(A) Away1.30pmLeague