Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Nacton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 08 May 2022 Risby(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 15 May 2022 Brettenham(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 22 May 2022 Nacton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 29 May 2022 Hornsey CC(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.15pmFriendly
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Falkland CC(A) Away (Tour)1pmFriendly
Fri 03 Jun 2022 East Woodhay CC(A) Away (Tour)11amFriendly
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Horringer(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Easton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Shotley(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Shotley(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Easton(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Horringer(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Nacton(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Brettenham(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Risby(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Tendring Park(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Shotley(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Tendring Park(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague