Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 Old Newton(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Shotley Peninsula(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Milden(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Worlington(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Nacton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Milden(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Elveden(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Copdock 3rd XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 71 runs
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Hadleigh(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 19 runs
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Nacton(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Elveden(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Castle(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 101 runs
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Ipswich(A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 2 wickets
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Shotley Peninsula(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Bardwell II(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Bardwell II(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Battisford(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Shotley(A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 35 runs
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Old Newton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 221 runs
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Old Newton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Worlington(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Castle(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Ipswich (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets