Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Old Newton(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sun 02 May 2021 Elveden(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 89 runs
Sun 09 May 2021 Elmswell(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sun 16 May 2021 Elveden(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 10 wickets
Sun 23 May 2021 Milden(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 185 runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Acton II(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Bardwell II(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 155 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Shotley(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 52 runs
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Tendring Park(A) Away1.30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Bardwell II(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Tendring Park(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 49 runs
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Acton II(A) Away1.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Old Newton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague Won by 152 runs
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Milden(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 116 runs
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Shotley(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 11 runs
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Elmswell(A) Away1.30pmLeague Won by 6 wickets