Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Cobras U15 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 18 May 2022 Easton CC(A) Away (Easton CC)6pmLeague
Thu 26 May 2022 Bury St Edmunds U15(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Felixstowe (H) Home (Ipswich School (Notcutts)) 6pmLeague
Thu 16 Jun 2022 Bardwell U15(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmCup
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Hadleigh CC(A) Away (Hadleigh CC)6pmCup
Thu 07 Jul 2022 Bury St Edmunds U15(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 21 Jul 2022 St Margarets U15(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Hadleigh U15(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 02 Aug 2022 St Margarets U15(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 6pm League
Thu 18 Aug 2022 Easton U15(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pm League
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Felixstowe (A) Away6pm League