Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Ladies EAPL Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 May 2023 Mildenhall CC(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sun 04 Jun 2023 Thriplow Ladies(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 11 Jun 2023 Old Buckenham CC(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sun 02 Jul 2023 Woolpit Ladies(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 16 Jul 2023 Melton St Audrey(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sun 23 Jul 2023 Mildenhall Ladies(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 30 Jul 2023 Thriplow Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sun 13 Aug 2023 Old Buckenham(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 27 Aug 2023 Melton Ladies(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 03 Sep 2023 Woolpit Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague