Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Ladies T20 Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Woolpit Ladies(A) Away10AMLeague CANCELLED
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Mistley Ladies(A) Away10AMLeague CANCELLED
Tue 28 Apr 2020 Bardwell (A) Away6PMLeague CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Bardwell ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1PMLeague CANCELLED
Sun 10 May 2020 Felixtowe Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1PMLeague CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Saffron Walden Ladies(A) Away10.30AMLeague CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Saffron Walden Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1PMLeague CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Woolpit Ladies(A) Away2pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Felixstowe Ladies(A) Away10.30AMLeague CANCELLED
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Felixstowe (A) Away6PMFriendly Lost by 5 runs
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Hadleigh Ladies(A) Away10AMFriendly Lost by 8 wickets
Tue 25 Aug 2020 Felixstowe Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly CANCELLED