Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Outside Lettings Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 21 Apr 2020 Suffolk o60 V Norfolk(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Suffolk u12 v Hunts (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Wed 29 Apr 2020 Orwell Park u13 Girls(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 2pmFriendly
Mon 18 May 2020 SCCB KS1 skills (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 10amFriendly
Tue 26 May 2020 Spec camp 1(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 10amFriendly
Thu 28 May 2020 Suffolk o60 V bucks(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Fri 29 May 2020 spec camp 2(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 10amFriendly
Tue 02 Jun 2020 High School SB u13 (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Wed 03 Jun 2020 SB high school u15(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Thu 04 Jun 2020 Kwik Cricket(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9amFriendly
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Kwik Cricket(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9amFriendly
Thu 11 Jun 2020 Kwik Cricket(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9amFriendly
Fri 19 Jun 2020 England footie (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 8pmFriendly
Mon 22 Jun 2020 Kwik Cricket Final (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9amFriendly
Tue 23 Jun 2020 Kwik Cricket Final(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9amFriendly
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Suffolk o60(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Thu 09 Jul 2020 Scotland V St Jos u13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 2pmLeague
Sun 12 Jul 2020 SCCC V Cambs day 1(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague
Mon 13 Jul 2020 SCCC V Cambs day 2(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague
Tue 14 Jul 2020 SCCC V Cambs day 3(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague
Fri 17 Jul 2020 SCCC V kent(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Suffolk o60 V Essex(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Wed 29 Jul 2020 spec camp 3(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 10amFriendly
Mon 03 Aug 2020 spec camp 4(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 10amFriendly
Wed 05 Aug 2020 Suffolk Over 50 V Surrey touring(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Tue 11 Aug 2020 Suffolk V Herts u18(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amFriendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Keith Cracknell x1(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 2pmFriendly
Thu 27 Aug 2020 KBB Festival day 1(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9amFriendly
Fri 28 Aug 2020 KBB Festival day 2(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9amFriendly