Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Club training session (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Woolpit Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League Won
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Mildenhall Ladies(A) Away14:00League Lost
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Thriplow Ladies(A) Away13:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Easton Ladies(A) Away13:00League
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Woolpit Ladies(A) Away13:00League
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Melton Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Mildenhall Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Thriplow Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Easton Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Melton Ladies(A) Away13:00League