Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Ladies 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 May 2020 Woolpit Ladies(A) Away13:00League
Sun 31 May 2020 Easton Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1PMLeague
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Easton Ladies(A) Away1PMLeague
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Mildenhall Ladies(A) Away13:00League
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Mildenhall Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Old Buckenham(A) Away1PMLeague
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Woolpit Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Melton Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Thriplow Ladies(A) Away13:00League
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Thriplow Ladies(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 13:00League
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Melton Ladies(A) Away13:00League
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Old Buckenham(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11AMLeague