Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 May 2023 Nowton(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 14 May 2023 Bury St Edmunds II(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 21 May 2023 Earl Stonham(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Thu 01 Jun 2023 Falkland CC(A) Away (Tour)11amFriendly
Fri 02 Jun 2023 East Woodhay CC(A) Away (Tour)11amFriendly
Sun 11 Jun 2023 Hadleigh(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 18 Jun 2023 Brockley(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 25 Jun 2023 Tuddenham(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 02 Jul 2023 Hadleigh(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 09 Jul 2023 Twinstead(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 16 Jul 2023 Twinstead(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 23 Jul 2023 Bury St Edmunds II(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 30 Jul 2023 Brockley(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 06 Aug 2023 Tuddenham(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 13 Aug 2023 Earl Stonham(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Sun 03 Sep 2023 Nowton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague