Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Mildenhall CC, Suffolk 1st XI(A) Away11:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Swardeston CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11:00League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Sawston and Babraham CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League Lost by 141 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Great Witchingham CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League Won by 1 run
Sat 14 May 2022 Bury St Edmunds CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11:00League Won by 3 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Witham CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Burwell & Exning CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11:00League CANCELLED
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Sudbury CC(A) Away (Frinton Cricket Club)13.30Cup Won by 6 wickets
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Witham CC 1st XI(A) Away16:00Cup Won by 11 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Saffron Walden CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Sudbury CC, Suffolk 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11:00League Drawn
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Horsford CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League Drawn
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Frinton On Sea CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11:00League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Mildenhall CC, Suffolk 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11:00League Lost by 29 runs
Fri 08 Jul 2022 PCA England Legends XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 3.30pmFriendly Won by 6 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Swardeston CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League Drawn
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sawston and Babraham CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Great Witchingham CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11:00League Drawn
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Bury St Edmunds CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League Drawn
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Witham CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11:00League Won by 56 runs
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Burwell & Exning CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Saffron Walden CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11:00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Sudbury CC, Suffolk 1st XI(A) Away11:00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Horsford CC 1st XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11:00League
Sat 10 Sep 2022 Frinton On Sea CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00League