Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Cavaliers U13 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Copdock Ravens U13(A) Away5.30pmLeague
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Woolpit U13(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Hadleigh U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Easton U13(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Hadleigh U13(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Easton U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Bury St Edmunds U13(A) Away6pmLeague
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Melton U13s(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Wed 28 Jul 2021 Woolpit U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Bury St Edmunds U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Tue 17 Aug 2021 Melton U13s(A) Away5.30pmLeague
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Copdock Ravens U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague