Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Cavaliers U13 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 15 May 2019 Melton and Achilles U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague Won by 9 wickets
Tue 21 May 2019 Felixstowe (A) Away6PMLeague Won by 1 wicket
Wed 05 Jun 2019 St Margarets U13(A) Away6PMLeague Won by 22 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Worlingworth U13 (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 10AMLeague Won by 178 runs
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Easton U13(A) Away6pmCup Won by 26 runs
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Hadleigh U13's(A) Away10AMLeague Won by 69 runs
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Easton U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague Won by 43 runs
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Mildenhall(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmCup Won by 52 runs
Wed 03 Jul 2019 St Margarets U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague Won by 44 runs
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Hadleigh U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague Won by 81 runs
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Saffron Walden(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amCup Won by 2 runs
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Indian Gymkhana CC U13(A) Away (Teddington CC)10.30amCup Lost by 66 runs
Tue 30 Jul 2019 East Woodhay U13(A) Away (Teddington CC)2.15pmCup Won by 1 run