Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Swardeston(A) Away (50 Overs)11amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Burwell & Exning(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 50 Overs11amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Bury St Edmunds(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 50 Overs11amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Frinton On Sea(A) Away (50 Overs)11amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Mildenhall(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 50 Overs11amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Sudbury(A) Away11amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Cambridge(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Saffron Walden(A) Away11amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Great Witchingham(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Horsford(A) Away11amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sawston and Babraham(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Swardeston(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Burwell & Exning(A) Away (@ Exning Park)11amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Copdock T20 XI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 2pmFriendly Abandoned Trophy Shared
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Mixed 1st/2ndXI(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 2pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Bury St Edmunds(A) Away11amLeague Lost by 43 runs (DLS)
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sawston and Babraham(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague Lost by 39 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Frinton On Sea(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Sudbury(A) Away11amLeague Abandoned
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Bury St Edmunds(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague Won by 5 wickets
Wed 26 Aug 2020 Suffolk CCC(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 2 Day Game11amFriendly Drawn
Fri 28 Aug 2020 Gents of Suffolk(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11.00Friendly Drawn
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Saffron Walden(A) Away11amLeague Abandoned
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Sawston and Babraham(A) Away11amLeague Won by 38 runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Frinton on Sea(A) Away11amLeague Lost by 34 runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sudbury(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 19 Sep 2020 Saffron Walden(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague Lost by 10 runs