Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Cobras U15 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 09 May 2019 Felixstowe (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague CANCELLED
Fri 24 May 2019 Melton and Achilles U15(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMCup Lost
Sun 26 May 2019 Hadleigh U15’s(A) Away2PMLeague CANCELLED
Thu 06 Jun 2019 St Margarets U15(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague CANCELLED
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Felixstowe (A) Away6PMLeague
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Hadleigh U15’s(A) Away6.15PMLeague
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Hadleigh U15’s(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague
Wed 26 Jun 2019 St Margarets U15(A) Away6PMLeague
Thu 04 Jul 2019 St Margarets U15(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Hadleigh U15’s(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Felixstowe (A) Away6PMLeague
Wed 31 Jul 2019 Felixstowe (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague
Thu 22 Aug 2019 Bromley Bulldogs(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1PMFriendly