Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Chargers U15 Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 03 May 2022 Melton (A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 12 May 2022 East Bergholt (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Thu 19 May 2022 Yoxford (A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 13 Jun 2022 Hadleigh U15(A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 23 Jun 2022 IES (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Melton (H) Home (Ipswich School (Notcutts)) 6pmLeague
Mon 04 Jul 2022 East Bergholt (A) Away6pmLeague
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Yoxford (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague CANCELLED
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Kesgrave U15(A) Away6pmLeague
Mon 25 Jul 2022 Hadleigh CC(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Tue 09 Aug 2022 IES (A) Away6pmLeague