Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Aces U13 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 29 Apr 2019 IES U13(A) Away6PMLeague Won by 63 runs
Wed 08 May 2019 Copdock Kings(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague CANCELLED
Thu 23 May 2019 East Bergholt U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague CANCELLED
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Copdock Kings(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmFriendly Won by 46 runs
Tue 18 Jun 2019 IES U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague CANCELLED
Tue 02 Jul 2019 East Bergholt U13(A) Away6PMLeague Lost by 30 runs
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Felixstowe(A) Away6PMLeague
Thu 18 Jul 2019 St Margarets U13(A) Away6PMLeague
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Copdock Kings(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6pmLeague
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Felixstowe (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague