Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Jaguars U13 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 04 May 2021 Melton and Achilles U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague CANCELLED
Sun 09 May 2021 Hadleigh U13 Girls(A) Away9.30AMLeague CANCELLED
Tue 18 May 2021 Hadleigh U13 Girls(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague CANCELLED
Tue 25 May 2021 Yoxford U13's(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague CANCELLED
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Melton and Achilles U13(A) Away6PMLeague
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Melton and Achilles U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Melton and Achilles U13(A) Away6PMLeague
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Melton and Achilles U13(A) Away6PMLeague CANCELLED
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Yoxford U13's(A) Away6PMLeague CANCELLED
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Melton and Achilles U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 5.30PMFriendly
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Softball Festival(A) Away (Bury St Edmunds (Victory Ground))10.30amFriendly CANCELLED