Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Copdock Jaguars U13 Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 07 May 2019 Melton and Achilles U13(A) Away6PMLeague
Fri 31 May 2019 Woolpit Festival(A) Away10AMFriendly
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Felixstowe (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Kesgrave U13(A) Away6PMLeague
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Hadleigh U13(A) Away6PMLeague
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Ipswich School(H) Home (Ipswich School (Notcutts)) 5PMFriendly
Fri 28 Jun 2019 Melton and Achilles U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague
Fri 05 Jul 2019 Hadleigh U13 Girls(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMFriendly
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Felixstowe (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague
Fri 19 Jul 2019 Kesgrave U13(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 6PMLeague