Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club Outside Lettings Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 Finbow party(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 5pmFriendly
Mon 06 May 2019 SCCC Womans Versus Herts(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague
Fri 10 May 2019 Golf Fundraising day(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12Friendly
Fri 10 May 2019 Party(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 5pmFriendly
Tue 14 May 2019 SCCC 60's Versus Norfolk(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Fri 17 May 2019 Party(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 5pmFriendly
Mon 27 May 2019 SYC u15 versus Herts(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague
Tue 28 May 2019 Steeton Tourers(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Fri 21 Jun 2019 Ravo Party(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 5pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 SCCC v Staffordshire(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague
Mon 24 Jun 2019 SCCC v Staffordshire(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague
Tue 25 Jun 2019 SCCC v Staffordshire(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague
Mon 01 Jul 2019 SCCB Kwik Cricket(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9amFriendly
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Kwik Cricket Final (H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9amFriendly
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Kwik Cricket Final(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9amFriendly
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Suffolk CCC over 50(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1.30pmLeague
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Attwells hire(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12pmFriendly
Tue 16 Jul 2019 SYC u17 Versus Cambs(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague
Wed 17 Jul 2019 SYC u17 versus Cambs(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague
Wed 07 Aug 2019 KBB Festival day 1(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9amFriendly
Thu 08 Aug 2019 KBB Festival day 2(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9amFriendly
Fri 09 Aug 2019 KBB Festival day 3(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 9amFriendly
Fri 23 Aug 2019 SYC u11 girls(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amFriendly
Thu 29 Aug 2019 SCCC Dev v Hunts(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 11amLeague