Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club

Copdock & Old Ipswichian Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Woolpit II(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Brockley(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 04 May 2019 Bury St Edmunds II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 11 May 2019 Walsham Le Willows(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 18 May 2019 Mistley II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 25 May 2019 Ipswich & East Suffolk(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Stowmarket(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Felixstowe and Corinthians(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Abberton(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Long Melford(H) Home (Ipswich Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Haverhill II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Woolpit II(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Brockley(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Bury St Edmunds II(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Walsham Le Willows(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Mistley II(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Ipswich & East Suffolk(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Stowmarket(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Felixstowe and Corinthians(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Abberton(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Long Melford(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Haverhill II(H) Home (Copdock & O.I. Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague